City Directory

Department Email Phone
City Administration
(Clerk, Election, Tax, Water and City Manager)
clerk@grossepointepark.org

313-822-6200

Public Service
(Building, Code Enforcement, Forester and Assessor)    
publicservice@grossepointepark.org    

313-822-6200

Public Works
(Streets, Maintenance and Sewer)
publicworks@grossepointepark.org

313-822-5100

Public Safety
(Admin/Records)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org
 
313-822-4416
 
Public Safety
(Police, Fire and EMS Services 24 hour)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org

313-822-7400

Public Safety
(Probation)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org

313-822-4416

Municipal Court court@grossepointepark.org 313-822-3535
Parks and Recreation
(Windmill and Patterson Park)
parksandrec@grossepointepark.org

313-822-2812


City Council Members

Robert W. Denner, Mayor       dennerb@grossepointepark.org
Daniel E. Clark clarkd@grossepointepark.org
James E. Robson robsonj@grossepointepark.org
Daniel C. Grano granod@grossepointepark.org
Lauri Read readl@grossepointepark.org
Barbara Detwiler detwilerb@grossepointepark.org
John Chouinard chouinardj@grossepointepark.org

 


Note: Code Enforcement office hours are ONLY available Wednesday and Friday
Assessor office hours are ONLY available on Thursday

Name Position Email


citymanager@grossepointepark.org
Nick Sizeland Interim City Manager sizelandn@grossepointepark.org
Jane Blahut Finance Director/Clerk blahutj@grossepointepark.org
Robert Kroll Public Works Supervisor publicworks@grossepointepark.org
Chad Craig Parks & Recreation Supervisor craigc@grossepointepark.org
Chris Delmege Marina Supervisor delmegec@grossepointepark.org
Mary Beth Hathaway     Manager Lavins Activity Center     hathawaym@grossepointepark.org
Corin Vance Landscape Architect/Park Market Manager  vancec@grossepointepark.org
Jamie L. Ferszt Court Administrator Direct Dial:  313-822-4327
Meghan L. East Deputy Court Administrator Direct Dial:  313-822-4323
Linnae A. Bellaver Deputy Court Clerk Direct Dial:  313-822-4565
Ron Supal Building Inspector building@grossepointepark.org
Greg Dunn Code Enforcement codeenforcement@grossepointepark.org
WCA Assessing City Assessor assessing@grossepointepark.org
Stephen Poloni Public Safety Director polonis@grossepointepark.org