Grosse Pionte Park Foundation Board of Trustees

The Grosse Pointe Park Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees who serve without compensation for three year terms. The Trustees are elected by the current members of the Foundation at an annual meeting of the members. A member is any resident of the City of Grosse Pointe Park who is a current contributor to the Foundation. The Board of Trustees has full responsibility for the disbursement of all unrestricted funds and for monitoring designated funds to make certain that such distribution is consistent with the purpose of the Foundation and in the best interests of the community.

President - Shery Cotton
Vice President - Paul Lavins
Treasurer - Barbara Detwiler
Secretary - Robin Perrone


David Baxter         John H. Fildew        Michele Hodges
John Bruno   Jay Kennedy   Shirley J. Kennedy
Allene Carlile   Mado O. Lie   Dr. Dinesh J. Telang
Mayor - Robert Denner   Patrick McKeever
Dr. Clark Okulski
Dale Ehresman   Charles Rutherford   Alfred B. Thomas
Mark Farnen