8:00 am - 4:30 pmMon- Fri

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administration Nick Sizeland City Manager sizelandn@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-4361
City Administration Jane Blahut Finance Director/Clerk/Treasurer blahutj@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-4375
Public Works Pat Thomas Supervisor thomasp@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-5100
Parks & Recreation Chad Craig Supervisor craigc@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-2812
Parks & Recreation Chris Delmege Marina Supervisor delmegec@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-2812
Parks & Recreation Mary Beth Hathaway Lavins Activity Center Manager hathawaym@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-2812
Parks & Recreation Corin Vance Landscape Architect/Park Market Manager vancec@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-2812
Municipal Court Jamie Ferszt Court Administrator (313) 822-4327
Municipal Court Meghan East Deputy Court Administrator (313) 822-4323
Municipal Court Linnae Bellaver Deputy Court Clerk (313) 822-4565
Building Department Ron Supal Building, Mechanical, Plumbing Inspector building@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-6200
Building Department Greg Dunn Code Enforcement codeenforcement@grossepointepark.org
WCA Assessing City Assessor assessing@grossepointepark.org
Public Safety Stephen Poloni Public Safety Director polonis@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-7400
City Administration Robert W. Denner Mayor    dennerb@grossepointepark.org
City Council Michele Hodges Council Member hodgesm@grossepointepark.org
City Council James E. Robson Council Member robsonj@grossepointepark.org
City Council Daniel C. Grano Council Member granod@grossepointepark.org
City Council Lauri Read Council Member readl@grossepointepark.org
City Council Vikas Relan Council Member relanv@grossepointepark.org
City Council Aimee Fluitt Council Member fluitta@grossepointepark.org
CITY DIRECTORY

Department Email Phone
City Administration
(Clerk, Election, Tax, Water and City Manager)
clerk@grossepointepark.org 313-822-6200

Public Service
(Building, Code Enforcement, Forester and Assessor)    
publicservice@grossepointepark.org     313-822-6200

Public Works
(Streets, Maintenance and Sewer)
publicworks@grossepointepark.org 313-822-5100

Public Safety
(Admin/Records)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org  313-822-4416
 
Public Safety
(Police, Fire and EMS Services 24 hour)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org 313-822-7400

Public Safety
(Probation)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org 313-822-4416

Municipal Court court@grossepointepark.org 313-822-3535
Parks and Recreation
(Windmill and Patterson Park)
parksandrec@grossepointepark.org 313-822-2812


Note: Code Enforcement office hours are ONLY available Wednesday and Friday Assessor office hours are ONLY available on Thursday
ring

sign up for city news

Welcome

Grosse Pointe Park