City Hall Closed - Staff Available Via Phone 8am - 4:30 pm Mon - Fri

City Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administration Nick Sizeland City Manager (313) 822-6200
City Administration Jane Blahut Finance Director/Clerk/Treasurer (313) 822-6200
Public Works Pat Thomas Supervisor (313) 822-5100
Parks & Recreation Chad Craig Supervisor (313) 822-2812
Municipal Court Jamie Ferszt Court Administrator (313) 822-4327
Building Department Ron Supal Building, Mechanical, Plumbing Inspector (313) 822-6200
Building Department Olga Merametdjian Code Enforcement
Assessor's Office WCA Assessing City Assessor
Public Safety Stephen Poloni Public Safety Director (313) 822-7400
City Administration Robert W. Denner Mayor
City Council Michele Hodges Council Member
City Council James E. Robson Council Member
City Council Daniel C. Grano Council Member
City Council Lauri Read Council Member
City Council Vikas Relan Council Member
City Council Aimee Fluitt Council Member
The mailing address for all City Offices and Departments is 15115 East Jefferson Avenue Grosse Pointe Park. MI 48320.

sign up for city news


Grosse Pointe Park