8am  - 4:30pm Mon - Fri

City Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administration Nick Sizeland City Manager sizelandn@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-6200
City Administration Jane Blahut Finance Director/Clerk/Treasurer blahutj@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-6200
Public Works Pat Thomas Supervisor thomasp@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-5100
Parks & Recreation Chad Craig Supervisor craigc@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-2812
Municipal Court Jamie Ferszt Court Administrator (313) 822-4327
Building Department Terry Brennan Building Inspector tbrennan@grossepointecity.com (313) 590-5701
Assessor's Office WCA Assessing City Assessor assessing@grossepointepark.org
Public Safety Bryan Jarrell Public Safety Director publicsafety@grossepointepark.org (313) 822-7400
Public Safety Jim Bostock Public Safety Deputy publicsafety@grossepointepark.org
City Administration Michele Hodges Mayor    hodgesm@grossepointepark.org
City Council Tom Caulfield Council Member caulfieldt@grossepointepark.org
City Council Aimee Fluitt Council Member fluitta@grossepointepark.org
City Council Christine M. Gallagher Council Member gallagherc@grossepointepark.org
City Council Martin D. McMillan Council Member mcmillanm@grossepointepark.org
City Council Vikas Relan Council Member relanv@grossepointepark.org
City Council Max A. Wiener Council Member wienerm@grossepointepark.org
Building Department Tim Israel Plumbing & Mechanical Inspector tisraelinspector@yahoo.com (586) 752-3480
The mailing address for all City Offices and Departments is 15115 East Jefferson Avenue Grosse Pointe Park. MI 48320.
ring
Sign Up for Email Updates

Welcome

Grosse Pointe Park