City Hall Closed - Staff Available Via Phone 8am - 4:30 pm Mon - Fri

Loose Leaf Pickup Schedule

Residents of Grosse Pointe Park please be advised the loose-leaf pickup schedule could be impacted by inclement weather or equipment breakdown which could cause delays.   
PLEASE NOTE ONLY LEAVES WILL BE PICKED UP;  IF ANYTHING ELSE IS PLACED ON THE LEAVES, THEY WILL NOT BE PICKED UP.

Residents can also call the Public Works Department at 313-822-5100 with any questions or concerns.  Loose leaf pickup turnaround time is approximately every two weeks from the date of the last pickup. 
The following streets have been picked up for loose leaf removal:

Wednesday, November 4: Barrington, Pemberton, Lakepointe (S), Avondale, 1/2 Korte
Thursday, November 5:
Middlesex, Westchester, Balfour (S), Berkshire (S), Trombley, Harcourt, Jefferson Ct
Friday November 6:
Balfour (N), Berkshire (N), Fairfax, Essex
Monday November 9:
Beaconsfield (N & S), Hally Place, St Paul from Wayburn to Balfour (N), Buckingham, Devonshire, Bedford (N) to St. Paul from Mack
Tuesday November 10:
Three Mile (N), Audubon, Whittier
Wednesday, November 11:
CITY OFFICES ARE CLOSED. No leaf pick-up.
Thursday November 12: 
Kensington, Yorkshire, 1/2 Harvard, Nottingham and Maryland from Jefferson to Mack
Friday November 13:
 
Bishop (N), Grayton, 1/2 Harvard, Wayburn and Lakepointe from Jefferson to Mack
Saturday, November 14: Cadieux, Maumee, St. Paul, Jefferson, Kercheval
Monday, November 16:
Somerset (1300 & 1400 block),  Barrington, Pemberton, Lakepointe (S), Middlesex, Vernor, Charlevoix, Mack
Tuesday, November 17: Westchester, Balfour (S), Berkshire (S), Trombley, Harcourt, Bedford (S), Bedford Lane, Lakeview Ct, Lake Ct, 1/2 Three Mile (S)
Wednesday, November 18: 1/2 Three Mile (S), Grand Marais, Whittier (S), Park Lane, Edgemont Park, Ellair Pl, Bishop (S), Bishop Lane, Jefferson Ct, Lake Ct, Windmill Pointe Dr., Korte, Avondale, Essex, Fairfax, 1000 block Balfour (N)
Thursday, November 19: Balfour (N), Berkshire (N), Buckingham, St. Paul, Kercheval, Vernor, Charlevoix, Mack
Friday, November 20: Devonshire, Bedford (N), Three Mile (N), Audubon
Saturday, November 21: Whittier (N), Kensington, Yorkshire, Bishop (N) to St. Paul, Barrington
Monday, November 23: Bishop from Jefferson to Mack, Pemberton, Lakepointe (S), Westchester, Balfour (S), Berkshire (S)
Tuesday, November 24: Grayton from Jefferson to Mack, Trombley, Harcourt, Bedford (S), Three Mile (S), Grand Marais, Whittier (S), Park Lane, Edgemont Park, Ellair, Bishop (S), Bishop Lane, Jefferson Ct, Lake Ct, Fairfax, Essex, Avondale, Korte, Windmill
Wednesday, November 25: Somerset (1000 Block), Balfour (N), Berkshire (N), Buckingham, Devonshire, Bedford (N), Three Mile, Audubon, Bishop (N)
Thursday, November 26: NO LEAF PICKUP
Friday, November 27: NO LEAF PICKUP
Monday, November 30:
Whittier, Kensington, Yorkshire, Jefferson (N & S), Maumee
Tuesday, December 1: NO LEAF PICKUP
Wednesday, December 2: Beaconsfield North & South (Essex to Mack) Hally Place, St. Paul from Wayburn to Balfour, Kercheval
Thursday,  December 3: Nottingham North and South (Halley Place to Mack) Maryland from Jefferson to Mack
Friday, December 4: Wayburn and Lakepointe Jefferson to Mack
Monday, December 7: Somerset 1300-1400 block  

ring

sign up for city news

Welcome

Grosse Pointe Park