8am  - 4:30pm Mon - Fri

Board of Trustees

The Grosse Pointe Park Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees who serve without compensation for three year terms. The Trustees are elected by the current members of the Foundation at an annual meeting. A member is any resident of the City of Grosse Pointe Park who is a current contributor to the Foundation. The Board of Trustees has full responsibility for the disbursement of all unrestricted funds and for monitoring designated funds to make certain that such distribution is consistent with the purpose of the Foundation and in the best interests of the community.

President - Shery Cotton
Vice President - Jay Kennedy
Treasurer - Barbara Detwiler
Secretary - Robin Perrone

  • David Baxter
  • Mark Farnen
  • Craig Glidden
  • Jay Kennedy
  • Shirley J. Kennedy
  • Paul Lavins
  • Bob Lucas
  • Mackenzie Johnson
  • Patrick McKeever
  • Dr. Clark Okulski
  • Anna Pitera
  • Susan Richner
  • Charles Rutherford
Sign Up for Email Updates


Grosse Pointe Park